Follow us on Facebook:
 
 
 
 
DATE TRACK EVENT
Saturday, March 27th Grandview Speedway FREE to the Public Open Practice All Divisions 12 PM
Saturday, April 3rd Grandview Speedway 4th Annual Bruce Rogers Memorial - 50 laps for Big & Small Block Modifieds, $7,500 to win, plus Sportsman 7 PM
Saturday, April 10 Grandview Speedway Modifieds, Sportsman 7 PM
Saturday, April 17 Grandview Speedway Modifieds, Sportsman, 602 Sportsman 7PM
Thursday, April 22 Grandview Speedway Thunder on the Hill Racing Series -USAC National Sprint Tour and 358 Modifieds* 7:30 PM
Saturday, April 24 Grandview Speedway Modifieds, Sportsman, Outlaw Vintage Racing Series 7 PM
Saturday, May 1 Grandview Speedway Modifieds, Sportsman 7:30 PM
Saturday, May 8 Grandview Speedway Modifieds, Sportsman, 602 Sportsman 7:30 PM
Saturday, May 15 Grandview Speedway Modifieds, Sportsman & East Coast USAC Sprints 7:30 PM
Saturday, May 22 Grandview Speedway Modifieds, Sportsman, Outlaw Vintage Racing Series 7:30 PM
Saturday, May 29 Grandview Speedway Modifieds, Sportsman 7:30 PM
Sunday, May 30 Grandview Speedway THUNDER ON THE HILL RACING SERIES - Triple 20’s Modifieds*, Sportsman & Outlaw Vintage Racing Series 7:30 PM
Saturday, June 5 Grandview Speedway Modifieds, Sportsman 7:30 PM
Saturday, June 12 Grandview Speedway Modifieds, Sportsman, 602 Sportsman 7:30 PM
Tuesday, June 15 Grandview Speedway THUNDER ON THE HILL RACING SERIES 7:30 PM - Jesse Hockett Classic USAC National Sprint Tour & 358 Modifieds*
Saturday, June 19 Grandview Speedway Modifieds, Sportsman, Wingless Super Sportsman 7:30 PM
Saturday, June 26 Grandview Speedway Modified, Sportsman, Outlaw Vintage Racing Series 7:30PM
Tuesday, June 29 Grandview Speedway THUNDER ON THE HILL RACING SERIES 7:30 PM - $10,000 to Win Hodnett Cup PA 410 Sprint Speed Week & 358 Modifieds*
Saturday, July 3 Grandview Speedway Modifieds & Sportsman Firecracker 40 7:30 PM
Saturday, July 10 Grandview Speedway Modifieds, Sportsman 7:30 PM
Saturday, July 17 Grandview Speedway Modifieds, Sportsman & URC Sprints 7:30 PM
Saturday, July 24 Grandview Speedway Modifieds, Sportsman & Outlaw Vintage Racing Series 7:30 PM
Saturday, July 31 Grandview Speedway Modifieds, Sportsman, 602 Sportsman 7:30 PM
Tuesday, August 3 Grandview Speedway THUNDER ON THE HILL RACING SERIES 7:30 PM - USAC National Midgets Ken Brenn Masters & 358 Modifieds*
Saturday, August 7 Grandview Speedway Modifieds & Sportsman 7:30 PM
Saturday, August 14th Grandview Speedway Forrest Rogers Memorial for Modifieds 50 Laps & Sportsman 7:30 PM
Saturday, August 21 Grandview Speedway Modifieds, Sportsman, (Tentatively 602 Sportsman) 7:30 PM (Forrest Rogers Rain date)
Thursday, August 26 Grandview Speedway THUNDER ON THE HILL RACING SERIES 7:30 PM - Tony Stewart All Star Circuit of Champions 410 Sprints & 358 Modifieds*
Saturday, August 28 Grandview Speedway Modifieds, Sportsman & Outlaw Vintage Racing Series 7:30 PM
Saturday, September 4 Grandview Speedway Modifieds, Sportsman & ARDC Midgets 7:30 PM
Saturday, September 11 Grandview Speedway Champions Night! Modifieds, Sportsman 7:30 PM
Friday, September 17 Grandview Speedway Freedom 38 Sportsman, (TBA), Modified Practice 7:30 PM
Saturday, September 18 Grandview Speedway 51st Annual Freedom 76 Classic, 7PM
Saturday, September 25 Grandview Speedway Outlaw Racing Series Enduro, & Outlaw Vintage Racing Series (Freedom 76 Rain date) 7PM
Saturday, October 16 Grandview Speedway THUNDER ON THE HILL RACING SERIES 6 PM MODS AT THE MADHOUSE Triple 20’s & Sportsman
     
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Copyright ©2021 Swinehart Racing. All Rights Reserved.
Questions or Comments Contact: Webmaster